You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need a break (from crypto)

in #steemit6 years ago

get back to the core things in my life, mainly creativity and inner exploration .....

...think you said it @whatamidoing.

Your experience tends to reflect where you focus.

...it's about the balance. I'm two months into Steemit and find my evenings are filled with head stuff and thoughts, where before I would wind down inner activity. I'm working on this balance too.

But if something is pissing you off (and I've read a few of your posts :), then a change of metaphoric air/scenery is always a good idea.

Good luck :D
🚣

Sort:  

Yes, I come back to steemit after each break in my heart and after a few weeks find myself in my head. I’m trying to find a more regular rhythm where I don’t require weeks or months to recharge. Haha I’m always pissed off when I get to stuck in my head, which lucky for those around me isn’t that often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66