You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I thought 1 SBD = 1 US $, always. It is not the case anymore.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @cryptohazard

You are absolutely right! It is pegged to the US $.
I guess that they are not able to keep 1 SBD at 1 US $ at the moment since everything is going to the moon.

Have a good laugh:

Sort:  

I just hope it doesn't make an extra bubble here. The price can diverges a bit every now and then but now this is clearly not the case. Then you ask yourself where does the value of SBD comes from?

Hello again @cryptohazard

If you read this post carefully you will find the answers:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@elyaque/daily-steem-report-may-21th-steem-1-18000usd

checking it right away

also very funny... I can count how many times I have been on facebook the last couple of years now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34