DAILY STEEM REPORT MAY, 21TH ( STEEM 1.18000$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-21 um 07.36.31.png

SBD (Steem Dollar) is now at 2 U$. So are your Rewards then worth x2 ? I am not a 100% clear on this one, someone can enlighten me here? Thanks for the Comments.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-21 um 07.49.01.png

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-21 um 07.57.06.png

Sort:  

Liquid rewards are effectively 2*, yes. So definitely don't do 100% Power Up posts right now.

Very good numbers for a Saturday.

So better do 50 / 50 and you get more?

Yes yes yes! I told you this already a few days ago! It is valid to do so, as lang as the SBD is on this high overvaluation.

I wasn't really sure about it, after reading the comments in you post.... Well I guess I will go to 50/50 by tomorrow.... and change the SBD later on to power up :)

You'll have to sell your SBD for BTC and then BTC for Steem.

Maybe you should put how many new account have been created in the last 24h in your title. Just an idea. I'm not sure how good it would look or if it would help. Take care @elyaque!

Good Idea, I will think about it :)

We going $50 by December this year, mark my words.

That would be sweet :)

That would be a quite large increase. Hard to see it until it happens.

KEEP THE FAITH AND HOLD THE FORTH!.....Do you ever imagine btc coming this high @lig007?

Nope! Never imagined it. Its definitely possible.

Finally someone more bullish than me! ;-)

Wow... thats bizzare and awesome, both at the same time. *Marked

It's crazy that something designed to give you $1 worth of something is trading at $2 but hey it's a free market out there.

If its 2$ I won't say no :)

Resteem. You reports make me happy 😎😎😎😎

Small pullback. Healthy. I also don't understand how the steam dollar is trading for more, but I am happy about it.

Steem's steady grow is nice, SBD's too :)

I like the consistent posts👍🏼

Thanks, thats why it is a daily Report :)

Congratulations @elyaque! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every days of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

It looks like I am not the only one asking

wonderful growth of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59