You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions On Voting Power

in #steemit6 years ago

I have! When I started out my vote was worth 0.01 and after a while it was 0.00 even at 100%. It took me some time but I have learned from other people it has to do with the value of steem. And then to be precise the value of the last three days.

I also have noticed that their is some value behind the 0.00. For example 0.005. I have noticed that sometimes my 0.00 vote added to another 0.00 vote gives 0.01. Sometimes it even takes three or more to teach 0.01.

I have no answers for you more specific but I hope this will help or give a clue about whats happening.

Sort:  

Welcome to the club. ;) I thought I'am the only one who noticed it. Yes, I observed that one too in your 2nd paragraph. So this steem value for the last 3 days has somewhat to do with it.?

Yes, indeed. Thank you, I feel very welcome :D

Good answer^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38