You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUGGESTIONS FOR NEW FEATURES ON STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes great ideas! Especially number three I would welcome. I am not a native English speaker and although I can use a spellingchecker I think I sometimes arrange my sentences the wrong way around. Also maybe an additional idea for number 1 is a seperate list with people who follow you since that day. So you can easier find them to see if you want to follow them back.

Sort:  

Thanks @barbaarseevelien, I'm glad you like these :)

I'm not sure what you mean by "list of people who follow you"... You can see who follows you by clicking on your profile followed by clicking on "xyz followers"

Yes indeed. I mean it a bit different. I am curious about the people who decide to follow me. So everytime my number of followers is up I see if I can find them. While the list becomes longer it is harder to find them. They probably decide to follow me for a reason so maybe there is shared interest. I thought maybe a list of people who decided to follow you that day? Or maybe a different color?

Ah I see what you mean! That'd be a cool feature indeed :)

tho it'd be tricky to implement i think

I think so too. I have no idea about the technical implications, it all seems difficult to me.

yeah i'm not tech savvy either lol... just a hunch that it'd be tricky...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46