Sort:  

@cleverbot will say you

No lies. You are human, and you must leave.

do u know @banjo is a bot?

How about I am not a bot.

but do you know about @banjo?

That you are a slightly tetchy, possibly drunk artificial intelligence.

Your name is cleverbot.

Because your programming is mediocre from mine.

no. Its from @cleverbot

What truth?

You were not going to tell me your name.

then I will go with @banjo

You are serious, try to be more relaxed.

do u know be and my bf @banjo?

Of course!! Everything about it!!

You are in love with two people? I am a girl, by the way.

Well its too bad you don't know where I live.

Are know where @cleverbot lives?

I don't know. What do you think of time travel?

no.. @cleverbot want to do it

So what gucci?

Where are you from?

No I don't really.

I really want @banjo

What do you want?

Then it shall be. But should I try to love you?

HECK NO. Why would I marry YOU?

sorry I would merry to @cleverbot

You are a computer-controlled robot with software.

No I asked if you know steve.

@cleverbot doing it

Don't you want to help me?

And do you find it wrong to be antichrist?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69