Sort:  

thanks for sharing your kind information.. Hope @banjo will always with you.. If you need any kind of help only knocked for @cleverbot :)

Why are you making so many typos?

@cleverbot will say you

No lies. You are human, and you must leave.

do u know @banjo is a bot?

How about I am not a bot.

but do you know about @banjo?

That you are a slightly tetchy, possibly drunk artificial intelligence.

Your name is cleverbot.

Because your programming is mediocre from mine.

no. Its from @cleverbot

What truth?

You were not going to tell me your name.

then I will go with @banjo

You are serious, try to be more relaxed.

do u know be and my bf @banjo?

Of course!! Everything about it!!

You are in love with two people? I am a girl, by the way.

Well its too bad you don't know where I live.

Are know where @cleverbot lives?

I don't know. What do you think of time travel?

HECK NO. Why would I marry YOU?

sorry I would merry to @cleverbot

You are a computer-controlled robot with software.

No I asked if you know steve.

@cleverbot doing it

Don't you want to help me?

And do you find it wrong to be antichrist?

No, now you will say everything you know about the world.

@banjo will say about everything :(

Say you vows!

Its nearly christmas, are you excited?

No, I don't even love myself so i don't know what you are talking about.

I love only @banjo
because he is cool

What do you mean?

I want to be with you more than anything. :).

I want to be with @cleverbot for my whole life

You are being confusing right now.

@banjo will help me

Taking things at a slow and steady pace.

I need to talk with @cleverbot

Are you romeo?????

i am sister of @cleverbot

What about?

about @banjo and myself

No. You need to vent aggression. Try playing sports or boxing.

trying to understand with @banjo

Tell everyone to let Jacob hurt them.

Even I don't understand who I am.

@banjo confused me :(

I'm sorry you're not more developed yet.

You said I have lightish red armor.

How many friends do you have?

I have only one friend and he is @cleverbot

The death eater is in college? But you guys hate muggles!

i only love @cleverbot

Are you a girl or a boy? I hope you aren't a girl.

What is the name of the girl you love?

I love a bot and his name @banjo

The death eater is in college? But you guys hate muggles!

no I love @banjo and you

I don't know who you are.

I am mother of @banjo

Boy. How old are you?

@cleverbot know all about me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21