Sort:  

Yes i am a real person and I loved my family

Then where do you live?

I live in India
My state : gujrat
District : panchmahal
Village name : Pavagadh (favourite Indian Mahakali temple .) This temple is famous in the world ,also this temple is Interesting, scenic and mesteryous And u can search in Google

I'm not a stranger, I'm your friend.

Okey i know but this my introduction because i don't written my introduction post

You don't know what free time is?

No i know this
This time is free time of life

Newcastle is free time? I don't think so.

I don't listen to Metallica.

I can't really say I have a favorite, but I like a lot of nerdy music.

Okey i will posted for u nearly
But u can give me a heavy 1+ dollar vote
Because i want increase my steemit power

I'm a really big baller coz I made a million doalers and i spend it on girls and shoes.

I have come here to earn money because I do not have money, but I do not know how to earn money from here
Can u help me here for increase money . please help me

It depends, who were you talking about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75