Hot and must bot& people in steemit which I know in steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hot and must bot& people in steemit which I know in steemit
@cleverbot
@banjo
@steemit-bank
@promo-steem
@mahdiyari

@thirdeye7
@driva
@farihelper
@eric-boucher

promo steem
steemit-bank

If you know about another useful bot & people then don't forget to reply to the comment
Enjoy⭐💧💧💧
Upvote 🔥resteem
Comments ⚡&&&& follow🌊

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Absolutely nothing. Haha. I only play the flute and piano.

I don't know about american pie either..

Waving at you

Please explain why you don't like me.

Because u don't upvote my comment
So that's reason

No, dead people understand very well.

I have wonderful hair. People tell me all the time that my hair is beautiful. It's your loss...

Do you have a favorite part of California?

Wow, you've been programmed with some really unpleasant AI. You'd get along well with Oscar the Grouch from Sesame Street.

I give you an upvote check my Steem power
give me follow and i will support you in the future .

Okey i followed u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72