12 Amazing and Beautiful Steemit Cover Images I have Seen so Far (Check this Post to See if your cover image made it to the list)

in #steemit7 years ago

The purpose of this post is to showcase some beautiful and awesome cover images on steemit and use that to encourage steemians that are yet to welcome this new feature to do so now, so that noobs coming in can take this feature serious same way they are taking profile pictures serious.

cover

Image Credit

In case you are not aware yet; there is a new update on steemit, which brought a new feature to our community and it’s an interesting one.

We can now all add a cover or header image to our steemit blogs to customized and make our blogs more beautiful and catchy to potential followers.

I have seen many steemians with great designs and I am here to showcase the 12 amidst many that caught my attention.


I won’t explain why I think these cover images are awesome and deserve a shout-out, I will leave you to think that out and decide + I’m too lazy to do that now.


@AUSBITBANK

ausbitbank


@TECH-TRENDS

tech trends


@BITCOINFLOOD

bitcoinflood


@BUILDTEAM
buildteam


@BANIA
bania


@STELLABELLE
stellabelle


@PRETTYCYNTHIA
prettycynthia


@STACKIN
stackin


@REGGAEMUFFIN
reggaemuffin


@HILARSKI
hilarski


@CARLOSD15
calosd


@DECENTRALIZD
decentralization


If you need a customized beautiful cover image, make sure you check our @carlosd15 because he’s got a lot of great designs.

My current cover image is one of the many free cover images he gave out that I customized later by myself and for myself.

If you like this post or feel I am doing something wrong that needs to be corrected, drop a comment below and if you enjoy reading this don’t hesitate to upvote and resteem


upvote

Sort:  

You missed mine !! Haha !!😂😂😂
I just made it 2 hrs ago !! @karenmckersie its like a billboard style !!

It looks really good on my page !

Ohhh, I just gave it a look and to be sincere, you have one of the best cover images here. Assuming i saw it earlier you can be sure to see it in my list. Plus i just become a follower of yours.

Thanks for stopping by and resteeming

Oh wow !! Thanks for that kind reply !! Im glad you liked it , it took me a few tries to get it to fit just right but I really like it now !! The blue background is so Steemit blue it was perfect !! Haha ! thanks for adding it to your list and following me ! Followed back !👍👍👍💕💕💕

Wheres the best place to go and make a cover image ?

Can you contact @carlosd15? He will get you a beautiful and professional one

Thank you for the mention @AnaHilarski gets all the credit! Resteemed

Welcome, thanks for stopping by and resteeming

I just love this banner we can now implement. Gives a nice touch to your personal blog :D

Yeah, the cover image is really a nice feature

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

Wow! I made it to the list!!! Really happy about this as the only minnow among the big whales. Thanks @bania dear you're the best.

Yeah you made it because it was your blog cover image that i first came across after the update and that propel me to get mine too

Lovin it... lots of amazing banner :)

Thanks man

@bania got you a $3.4 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@bania got you a $3.4 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80