You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Searching for Steemit language communities #1: Albanian

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree with your opinion brother @lukmarcus

In my opinion not all countries have had a great advance on the development of Steemit, in addition to Korea and Spain I see there are some countries that are progressing Steemit progress. As Nigeria and Indonesia are the current steady users of Steemit account.

A pride for me because I am a native Indonesian citizen, actually just joined Steemit on September 18, 2017 and then I study it little by little. Then I invite many friends to join and that's where the whole community works.

Hopefully with the support of fellow users of Steemit account anywhere can support the progress of this platform is so positive.

Regards from Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44