You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the hidden hand of the Steemit algorithms

in #steemit6 years ago

I can't imagine this to be right. but I like to participate in experimenting around. I followed you and I will resteem it so you gain some more viewers. I haven't been on the platform for long, but it might be a different audience. I don't know what to expect in changes of the platform itself but I do enjoy the apps and additions made by steemians and I feel like there is something new every other day but your post made me curious! It shouldn't feel like utter stagnation after just one year!

Sort:  

I have seen this from @bamboozled's resteem. Curious to follow you now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I came here from YT and FB to get away from censorship, and from having my content 'managed' by the unseen hand so that it could never be widely seen. So if that's going on here, Steemit pretty much loses it's draw.

Thanks for commenting and helping me figure out what's going on. Looks like you and @jk6276 added +2 to my followers.
reerewwe.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69