You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Royalty Free Images to Use on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you! I have been told to use royalty free images but did not know where to find them, and like you said it was a hassle! Took me an hour to find the ones I needed for my post today ahah! thanks for blowing my mind, frees up so much time to actually post! Steem on!
UPVOTED AND RESTEEMED!

Sort:  

Yes it's hard to work with the few royalty free image websites, this service by Bing is awesome and if they make a mistake we can blame Bill Gates ;)

I was just looking at google as to how they handle image use, when in images, you click tools, then usage rights, then labeled for reuse. Gives plenty of images to work with.

I realize I was nabbing property that I shouldn't have been using. Even with credits.

Sweet, Ill give it a go and check it out tonight! That sounds like a plan! make signs saying BBG! Blame Bill Gates! we could start picketing! ha! :)

Great! Thank you.

See my comment on the post. Royalty Free images are not free. RF is a type of paid licensing! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57