Sort:  

Awesome man! I do not have much but we are all in this together. I know he appreciates the help. He is a good kid, I think we are lucky to have him. I want to keep him around LOL

^_^ Each of our Vesting power is more valuable than one may think! It can make the difference of someone be in the top 50 and out of it! I completely agree, I would like him to stay as a witness too!

The witness job is something to be taken seriously. That is 100% true.

Indeed, I though about becoming a witness at one point! Then I learned it is a little complicated!

Awesome, happy it was a success!

Thanks man.

My numbers are small on posts but for me it was YUGE lol. It was connected to a good cause and witnesses and whales got involved to help the post here so that is nice. I waited many hours after payout in case something else trickled in to give him too.

We msgd tonite a few times.... in the next hour he is writing a post to update everyone and I will likely link that back here tonite. He had most of it written and the Steemit editor auto save thingy dumped it on him he said LOL, I hate stuff like that.

I am offline soon due to my headaches but I am anxiously waiting for his update like all day lol

Your welcome

It is not about how much but more about the thought and the movement started! Yeah good idea to wait!

That is good, I will be watching his blog page. Yeah I hate when I lost work due to technical difficulties!

Hope you feel better soon! No need to wait or be anxious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45