Sort:  

He is doing excellent, isn't he?

Yeah he really is, at first I was jelly, then I was proud ^_^

Thanks, it was nice to hear from you. Some days on here bum me out but I do the best I can.

I just muddle along doing my best, it is not easy for me on here.

I appreciate the support. I am really happy you are doing well on here.

Your welcome! Your doing better than you think. Actually you are even doing better than me. You have to remember that I received 1,900 SP from steemfest (which I more than paid for with the cost of the trip). So if it weren't for that you would be ahead of me!

Holy crap, I did not know that.

I did not know you really when you went, so I was not ( or likely cannot remember, head trauma you know lol) - you went.

It was after SF that you and I talked more --- and frankly I knew people got SP and it was a good amount, and I just forgot how much.

You did not have to write this tonight and you took the time, and that is pretty awesome of you.

If you have not seen my Movie Review on the new Bitcoin movie JUST out now as of Friday, have a look, it has some good info, I worked hard on that.


The movie is a really good movie!!!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/movie-review-banking-on-bitcoin-brand-new-movie-out-showcasing-all-the-names-and-issues-we-are-familiar-with-in-the-liberty

Yeah, it was supposed to be only 1,000 but then it ended up being more. Which actually really help make up the travel cost.

I just felt like writing to let you know that you are doing great. Yeah I will check it out if I have time! first I need to write a post though ^_^ Best of wishes to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42