You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep writing - it will pay off! ♨️♨️♨️

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I really admired your last paragraph. Even when I write a post, I think the same thing. Maybe one article for which I invested 4 hours may not pay me well but if another article generate me easy money, I console myself thinking that this can be a payoff for both this article and my previous good works.

Everyone will need persistence and self motivation. Sow the seed today and reap the fruit later. But anyone will have to pass through the tough times while sowing the seed to taste a good fruit in future. Its a wonderful article by the way.

Sort:  

good to see a optimistic one like u. someones just see several posts which pay out $0 then decide to give up. they are too weak to survive in this platform and they will never be able to pay off. as you said about seed and fruit. everything needs a process. all we need to do is be patient and concentrate on our work.
Thank you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58