You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some people smoke weed, I do amphetamines

in #steemit8 years ago

This is a very interesting post. I have no experience with these types of medication but based on my addiction to caffeine I feel I should never try them. The marijuanas I inject daily are enough to feed the beast inside me that hungers.

Wow good on you for having such a responsible schedule with drugs. I feel if the issue of medications/drugs had been approached by current society with a more open mind then more people would find the right choice and schedule to enhance and maximize their personal potential.

I have experienced that flow state but getting there is very tricky because I'm always getting distracted by so many things. It seems you have found an answer for that, very awesome!

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. I plan to experiment with different nootropics as well, however I don't feel like people are really interested in these kinds of drugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44