You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Fights Blind Acceptance of Unspeakable Evil (Graphic Content: Gore/suffering)

in #steemit8 years ago

One of the most important posts I've ever seen on any form of social media. Because, like you point out, posts like this get censored from every other form of social media.

Sort:  

TBH, What I'm really wondering about right now is weather this post will be censored here on Steemit or not. It's already been flagged once-- and in fact I fully understand why. Those photos make me sick to my stomach. Does anyone have a recommendation on how I can convey the same message with the same weight and not pull flags left and right?

A feature that could spoiler images so that a user had to click an extra expand or something would be great for posting NSFW and gross pictures like that. I'm sure that will come in time. I guess until then you could just link the images instead of embedding them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40