Hi steemit ! Im a bad girl cause I smoke marijuana ?

in #steemit8 years ago


There are worse habits I could have trust me. There are worse girl out there for that matter.
I'm glad. I don't smoke marijuana anymore because it gets a hold on you. When I stopped I was smoking 2+ packs of marijuana a day. I didn't do it for any reason except that I love it ! It would take just one I think and I would again. Have not for 5 years. I smoked marijuana for 5 years. Took pnomia and coma for me to quit and I have a sexy scar where they had to put a tube in my neck. So every flipping time I see a smoke I think about that scar. Still love smoking marijuana to this day ! eweeee huh !!!!

Sort:  

No you are definately not!! People are doing much worse things around the world...

This post was very interesting, I will be sure to check out your other posts in the future. Keep Steeming :)

Thanks you ! Have a nice day !

Hi steemers! i ask you to pay attention to this article. After an hour we run this article, what is a Steemit and Steem???

-http://steemit.com/steemit/@rggreen/steemit-a-brilliant-idea-or-a-bubble

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36