You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Decentralization Backfiring!?..

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Sorry, but I actually don't see what the fuzz is all about, not using bots on posts thats older than 3 days.

Sure I use a bot every now and then, but I do it after 1 hour or so, not on the 6th day.

I do however think Grumpy Cat is a bit hypocritical regarding bots, as on that post it has used SEVERAL bots to upvote it, and if it was a any regular minnow user, a post with that many bots used to upvote would get flagged for bot overload.

Edit:
ok now I think i can see where you are going with this, how can 1 user decide he wants to make rules on steemit. Maybe he grumpy will end up being "Bernie'd" by many others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22