[steemit.chat] Verification for Steemit RocketChat Accounts

in #steemit8 years ago

It's been a long time coming, but there is finally an alternative to the Slack chat:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@cass/steemit-chat-foss-alternative-to-slack-deployed-with-rocketchat

I'm making this post to confirm that I'm @bacchist on there, as well. Comment with your user name there, so we have a record on the blockchain.

Sort:  

I'm @spookypooky on the chat, as I am here!

fucking great username!!!

Just read about it a few minutes ago, thanks for posting this one too. Namaste :)

@stoner19 here and same nick used on steemit.chat

I'm @steemwhit on chat!

I'm @cheftony on the chat with the same avatar on slack!

I'm @positive, and always positive :)

@noisy

My avatar on steemit.chat:

@kevinwong same handle in chat ;)

I'm TuckFheman.

Love your name. Assuming youre aiming on people who keep speaking the "th" as "Fhe" ? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74