You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter to @ned and all Steemians - Stop the wars and the abuse of steem power, we are only damaging Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Decentralization is what Steem is, Steemit inc is not Steem. Nobody owns my account but myself, so what do you think that Steemit owns besides the steemit account?

Sort:  

So if no one owns your account but yourself then why would anyone else has the power to flag your account down to zero if they wanted?

Because you don't OWN the curation attached to your account obviously. I own the account because only I can post and vote and flag with my account, you think you can construe that because a cop can ticket you and impound your car he owns your car? GTFO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50