You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Whale Wars" The Good The Bad and The Ugly | Stay Tuned | Profits | Community | Pleas :)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

"I have FOUND many interesting topics to me and that far outweighs in scope any payment that could be given."

That's a great attitude and I truly wish more people would see the value of knowledge like you do!

Sort:  

it should be up to us to spread the real value around, not just the profits. Maybe we can set examples here and there and give the chance to more people to experience the wonders of development ( mental \ physical \ emotional )

I've been like this for years, I've never been one to run for incentives or profits, so I found and tried to do the best with what I had going for me :) funny enough when you bet on knowledge and information it doesn't seem to end so you are always winning :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44