You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter to @ned and all Steemians - Stop the wars and the abuse of steem power, we are only damaging Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

The value of STEEM and SBD are sinking every day, because people are turned off.

Please substantiate that.

This behavior must stop, as it is negatively affecting ALL STEEMIANS as well as the STEEMIT platform in general.

If you can demonstrate that it is affecting ALL? I don't care what the price of steem is in relation to Dollars, what do I care if people are turned off by the "value" of the token, my value and others is derived from what it offers without any competition.

I actually feel great about STEEMIT, and enjoy my time here, but I, too, am turned off by this level of targeted negativity. For example, I am personally affected by some form of targeting simply by the fact that EVERY time I visit a post it automatically gets greyed-out. It is a blatant abuse of Steem Power, for no apparent or good reason.

Demonstrate that or explain it in a way that leaves nothing to the imagination: Why it's greyed out, how is it Automatic, in other words, clarify what you mean.

For these activities to continuously be allowed shows negligence, disregard for the monetary value STEEMIT can and should bring, and may bring about the dissolution of the STEEMIT platform altogether.

That is higly unlikely, it was at 7 cents a year ago or so, If you can demonstrate that people who are interested in the value of a token benefit the community I will consider what you said, but the faster all those equity obsessed losers vacate the better, they are only speculators if they care about money before everything else.

I guess I should have known that there won't be any substantial reasoning or logic behind your response, after all, you think that all insults are childish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85