Changing the world, by stepping inward.

in #steemit7 years ago

FB_IMG_1500234793641.jpg
This picture popped up in my Facebook "memories".
As I shared it to Facebook again, I was struck by the simplicity of it all... of life, and all that we are constantly creating.
And I wanted to share that here with you.

This was the text for the picture:
"Inner work all day er'day.
Cuz i know that I create my reality from the inside out.
This Shit Works.
That's the not-so-secret, secret, to my easy going happiness.

For all of you who ask me how I can be so dam happy and positive all the time, well.....
I DO MY INNER WORK! I don't shy away from any of my emotions that come up; I observe my thoughts feelings and actions in a non deprecating way, and I love the living SHIT out of myself! ALWAYS, and in ALL ways!
Mad, sad, pissed, confused, content, mediocre, happy, blissed the fuck out.. I love myself during every ebb and flow and I don't ever hold any judgement for the feelings.

When you take radical responsibility for your own damn self, everything else is fucking cake

-N.Vorona <3"

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51