You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The wonderful world of Steemit. Why I like Steemit so much and why I think Steemit is very valuable.

in #steemit7 years ago

well since i have join steemit i have left the rest of socal media sites couse i think this is the best

Sort:  

me too, I quit other social media

@blockbrothers @utopian-io and to all other developers, we need mobile apps about steemit

yes totally agree with you we need apps but we should promote steemit to the right people .. not to the spame people who dont know anything and we dont want it to gat spam like other sites

@blockbrothers already developed the app Steemify for IOS phones and are working on an Android version. But maybe you know that already.

I already know that, many thanks to them, I am replying on Steemify actually.

We need dtube and dmania now

For me, this is to first social medium, and I have no need for any other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23