You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outstanding Steemian Leaders in Venezuela and Africa...?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I hope @rok-sivante is aware of @SchoolForSDG4 and @WomenEmpowerment and I found his support several times. Thanks for the mention. @thegreens , @treeplanters also nice projects in Africa and projects to make the world sustainable. I am based on Asia.

have a nice day @soyrosa

Sort:  

Thanks for adding even more good projects. Would be amazing to have an overview of all 'good causes' and stuff on Steem.

I think @AdollarADay has great research and overview of most charities on steemit. I will try to write all the projects I am involved in. I am working on a new project and will soon share the project on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52