You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A review of my first year on steemit/ road to steemfest3

in #steemit6 years ago

It is great to read all you have done last one year and how you accomplished different things here. I wish all the best for your steem fest 3 in November and see you there and will check live broadcast as always. It is true that many entries coming from many countries but I loved that you already bought your ticket from yourself. So you gave chance to someone grab it.

Sort:  

It just didn't seem appropriate to enter the competition coming from a wealthy country!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think many should do it even they have scope to apply for a grant. I will try to apply for it if I change my plan and want to attend this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37