If there is a will, There is a way.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

We received around $100 Direct Donation on Steemit


Twitter retweet.png

My story with my school @schoolforsdg4 was very challenging before I join on steemit. I established my school on April 20 , 2016. The school which provides free quality education to 50 Underprivileged children in Sylhet.

Though, I joined on Steemit with my user ID @azizbd in July 2016. But after a year, I realized the opportunity and learned about crypto and blockchain. Before creating my school account @schoolforsdg4 , I was promoting my work on facebook, twitter, instagram and youtube. The social medias except steemit couldn't help me to grow my project.

As soon as I made my first post from @schoolforsdg4 , we received 10 STEEM from @ericarthurblair. It was beginning and we have some people who wrote posts for kids education and health development. We received their post rewards and this made me so hopeful about my future action on steemit. We got around 1 SBD from @raserrano ,1.309 SBD from @borepstein , 50 STEEM from @r2cornell , 13.052 SBD from @lindahas , 5 SBD from @siragrays, 10 SBD from @schamangerbert, 5 SBD from @tecnosgirl Accordingly

This is what I wanted more than a years ago but I brought my school project lately. Can you Upvote our work so we can change lives ? Yes . Many do it ! like @lichtblick @alexvan and other supporter of our cause . Even they investing their liquid SBD to promote, make good reward for our articles.

THIS IS THE WORLD I WANTED: When you care about other, people will care about you.

Steemit Charity.jpg

Thanks to Steemit for retweeting my post on twitter. Follow me on twitter .

There is not a story end. I am happy to see many powerful steemians also reading our posts. Recently we got around $ 90 from one of our post. Thanks to @ADsactly for his powerful upvote on latest post. I am so happy to meet @patelincho in Whaleshare server who inspired me a lot and thanks to @walterz and @jphenderson too.

Recently I joined as Community Manager on ADSectly discordapp server and I invite you to join there https://discord.gg/Er948Ra to chat with me and join our fast growing server.

Road to 2030

Every children should get good health, quality education at their early age. Hashi and Khushi are twin sisters, they have been studying at schoo for sdg4 for 1 year. On left side, koli was drawing national flag of Bangladesh.

Let's Make a better world for Kids and make a world sustainable. I am sure you all will be with me to change and make my Journey successful.

Follow Me

To make direct chat with me, feel free to DM me at https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Great! Keep it up. Nice to see you and the children happy!

Thank you very much for reading @st3llar

Glad to see that you’re making progress on Steemit. I was thinking it may be helpful to remind people how for a few American dollars will go in Bangladesh. Some people may think they have to give a lot to be helpful.

Thank you very much for supporting me from the beginning. I am continuously sharing updates about how the steemit's support helping our school education program. I hope you can suggest me if anything you think I should add or think so it makes my endeavor meaningful. @mercysaidyes

100% vote and some friends on the way ;) @discordia arrived, some will follow. Keep cool, stay in school. Education is so important. This is how we can make the world a better place.

Thank you very much dear for your continues help. this is so nice to have you assistance @alexvan

Loading...

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @minnowhelper thanks to: @alexvan. For more information, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48