Sort:  

Greetings. Hope you are well.
Unfortunately I don’t really have time for curation. Probably I need to find another use for my steem power, I.e. rent it out.

at times like this I really need your help,
would you like to help my article as it once was ...
i really need your help again ,,,
and i want to talk a lot in steemit.chat,
just like what it used to be
@xaero1

please you reply steemit.chat me,
I want to talk privately at steemit.chat
I will ask for a loan of 50 thousand steam power from you,
and how much I should pay to you

Sorry, I want to use it all now for a rando-bot type thing.

But if I ever get it implemented i may give out some free ‘vouchers’ . E.g. this scratch card will give out a free upvote to be used at one’s leisure, hehe 😀

I am so glad you want to speak in steemit. chat, help me for the last time
@xaero1

I do not know what to say to you,
and how to convince you to give me delegation of steem power,
please help me, give a little steem power delegation,, @xaero1

and if I have to rent it from you,
how much i should pay ...?
@xaero1

please help me my article ,,
i want you like before again,
come to me,
only you can help me ,,
and I will be your loyal follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67