Free cool avatar your face for steemit.chat ( enjoy )

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello , nice to see you again  #steemit communities.

Today I just  in steemit.chat my Username is @ayuriawansyah

when I set up my profile , I see avatar boring only with initials name. in the end I made my own avatar a more attractive.

My original photo that will be used as avatars.


if you want to make , I would be happy to help create one for you  " its free "

simple , you just simply send a closeup photo of you to me . Email : [email protected]

- required 

1. Your photo must have good image quality.

2. good lighting

3. a photo close up only 1 person

* send me Email with your username steemit.


Hope you Enjoy guys :) 

and I hope to have the opportunity to make an avatar for richlist steemit < 3

Sort:  

If you want to make it pls send me your photo

You are quite talented!!!

Thanks dude. I was try

Hello great idea, possibly you guys will suppport my post " Steemit Profile Pic Challenge" , its just for fun.

My Profile

Name: MarkSteemit ID: @bitminter
Country: South AfricaContact: [email protected]

About Me: Hello, My name is mark I am the creator of this post. This is an example profile post and a little info about me and who I am. Please reply in my thread or start a new " Submit your Story" and don't forget to link back to my official post the " Steemit Profile Challenge " please follow this link for more info: https://steemit.com/profile/@bitminter/steemit-profile-pic-challenge Thank you for your support!

Pls send your photo to my email, [email protected]

you here ? Please send your photo closeup with full face on the screen

Nice one.
Shot you an Upvote :)

Thanks putty, you want to try make some your avatar ? Pls send me your photo to email : [email protected]

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.6 and reading ease of 96%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41