You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, @bobbylee. I follow your presentation at the Jakarta Convention Center, November 4, 2018. Here's the 2018 South East Asia Summit Blockchain event posting link.
Sorry to send a link in the comments column. I have never done this before, except taking part in a contest that requires sending a link in the comments column.

https://steemit.com/summitblockchain2018/@ayijufridar/cryptocurrency-changes-its-orientation-about-money-the-south-east-asian-summit-blockchain-2018-or-bilingual-or

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I have a lot of respect for Bobbylee and his brother Charlie also.
I guess it can be a bit confusing with my steemit usernamer bobbylee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55