You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I interviewed some of the top steemians about various things that new users should and shouldn't do and here are the responses

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow! Absolutely wonderful and helpful! @rahul.stan thank you so much for taking the time and the efforts to interview and compile these amazing Infos and lessons we all can learn from in this post.

The names up in your post are all people who's been at it since the beginning for over a year. Which is pretty much the whole lifetime of Steemit. Their experiences are worth their weight in bitcoin.

I think every new user should include this post among the libraries of post that they are wise to read to able to up their game. I know I will read this again and again to remind myself how to grind properly.

Thanks again Rahul, and I'm looking forward for more awesomeness as you promised. Haha!

Sort:  

Thanks @awesomianist . I had really hoped this will help new users and by the feedback I recieved, I'm very happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71