Sort:  

Yes I'am aware of that but just what I have written, even at the same sp I have just like before , I couldn't give now a value for an upvote now. Before even at the same SP I can give for atleast 10 posts.

Your voting power has a lot to do with the price of steem that calibrate every 3 and half days.
Example: steem=$5 your voting power is 5 times stronger for upvoting and curating, etc...
steem=$2 your voting power....
It is all about the value. It is way lower if you are a minnow. At least be a dolphin you will see a real value going forward.

Thank you for the clarification. But how can you explain this, right before I read your comment I went to someone who upvoted my post, then I upvoted her post too, I was surprised to see that my upvote add another value even at less than 90%, but before that before I written this post I engaged to some regular followers/followings at 100% voting power but there's no value in my upvote in them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70