You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Basketball Journey - "Happiness hidden within the struggle"

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow just wow for your amazing comment my friend. Thank you for agreeing with me. I believe life will keep challenging us until we find a reason why, and we do what is necessary. This time I knew what I had to do. I had to strap myself in and just roll with the punches.

In the end, it was all worth for just those 5 minutes of bliss. Right now I still don't have another club. There were some offers, but I did not like or have a good feeling about them. I am trusting my gut from now on.

I am glad you can use my life story to inspire you to be the best you can be. Just trust your gut. It will tell you what you need to do. Sometimes you can decide to go home instead of pushing like I did. I went home before. Nothing wrong with it. :)

I am sure we will read each other stories since I am following you now and I like your writing. Thank you for taking the time to read my long story. If I am ever playing in Switzerland you will probably find a story about it on Steemit. lol

Have an amazing day. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50