You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Should and Shouldn't Be Doing

in #steemit7 years ago

I am only 3 weeks here, and think we need more posts such as this one to help new users figure what the "hell" are they doing here and how to become successful. I have had some amazing people explain to me how everything works, but most of the new users don't. Love the part about reading other peoples success profiles, take some tips, and use some of them to grow your own.

Amazing tips shared my friend. I hope many new users will read it and find answers to some questions they need answers to. Keep on informing and educating, my friend. )

#theumnetionables

Sort:  

Yeah, when I first arrived at steemit I had no idea what I was doing. The more we intake and the more we increase our knowledge, the better we will do on steemit. Cheers bud

I could not agree with you more. We can all learn from each other and who knows where the future will take us. :)

Cheers. :)

Duro... The tag is wrongly spelled.. :)
should be #theunmentionables

O crap. Sorry about it. We were just talking about teamwork part of success. SO here it is on display. lol haha :)

Haha... We make a good team... :)

Indeed we do. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46