You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation With Style: The Best of the Unmentionables Ep. 8 (29/9/17)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Well, thank you, for your kind consideration. I know it will be a hard couple days for you not being able to bash Croatia. I appreciate it. lol

Not an easy time for us by any means, but we are all alive and well. That is most important. :) The story came from my heart and from my memory. Some moments in life stick with you forever. Whenever I think about it I still get the feeling like it happened yesterday. Recording it cleary. I just wish I can recall my bank pin like this. lol :)

Thank you for your kind words my new amazing friend on Steemit. Have an amazing day. :)

P.S. thank you for reminding me to post a 3rd update on how things with rebuilding are going :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89