You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Zuckerberg just filled his nappy!!! Facebook's DIRTY tactics against STEEMIT...

in #steemit7 years ago

Great info! I don't use FB for personal but I figured they would do something like that. I recently wrote about how THIS sort of censoring is what they are planning for our entire internet: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@avva/how-would-you-feel-if-your-internet-service-provider-blocked-your-access-to-steemit-the-deadline-for-the-comment-period-is

Sort:  

I'll have a look at it. But more and more I see less ethics from the big corporations. It is a sign of times man.

Can I ask a favour and get you to resteem this for me so more people get to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91