You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Call to Content Creators on Steemit and DTube

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I think the concept is a clearer, now that I watched @paolajane and @spenceryan's
interview at goldmoney about new partnership and cold storage for cryptocurrency assets.

Here on steemit, goldmoney can hold contest where participants would go to street to tell people about Goldmoney and Menē, 2 minutes video will be recorded. Then post will be written about the experience and shared on steemit.

It can be tagged as #goldmoney-campaign

Trust me, steemians will go all out to create awareness.

Sort:  

This is a very interesting idea. I would be open to discussions regarding this if any Steemians can come up with a plan to do something like this.

I will start the contest soon.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89