Sort:  
Loading...

If I may, here's a great post regarding formatting. It's from @modeprator

https://steemit.com/help/@modeprator/stylize-your-text-with-markdown

What @blogstar wrote is likely much more thorough.. but I always just put the # and a space after before the parts I want big and bold! Hope that helps. I'm honestly just googling my way through markdown on here :)

Thanks for your comment as well! xx

Thank you too everyone

Thanks Kay for emphasizing the importance of gratefulness 💕 💞. I need to learn it badly 😢.
Great to know Austin @austinsandersco, that you now know how to use correct markdown!🙂
Thanks to @kayclarity & @blogstar for helping it explain and making it easy!👌👌👌
In case if you are looking for inserting emojis in your post, this comment has got a link for it in its footer. 😉


🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71