You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - please can you provide one sentence in your own words?

in #steemit7 years ago

hi there that sounds totally cool - now thats a very useful way to while the time away - so yes i am all up for that - gonna check them out - i have been blogging on and off for ten years but did away with it all - now i only blog for work because some of my fellow employees found my private online blog i used to write for friends back home in oz - and they showed it to my boss - i was NOT happy as you can imagine :) For years since I have been keeping my private thoughts - exactly that - private, and prob not the healthiest course of action ;) Tamara

Sort:  

Lol ! Your right about that ! Well I work the graveyard shift alone and only use my own tablet ! I never was a blogger till I joined steemit ! And I hate facebook ! Thanks for checking out my recent post ! I am now a follower of yours Steem On ! 💙👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63