You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Zuckerberg just filled his nappy!!! Facebook's DIRTY tactics against STEEMIT...

in #steemit7 years ago

I won't judge nor Facebook nor Google or other "giants", it's a normal practice and we also use it in our job.
They can ban whatever they want or are scared off.
If Steemit was as big as Facebook I think they should do the same.
That's just a business, nothing personal...

Sort:  

I see what you are saying and it makes sense. I believe though that if steemit did that there would be a mutiny, as the members here have a lot of integrity, it is the structure of the platform.

Hey can I ask a huge favour and get you to resteem this as it has about a day left before it expires. And if I have earned an upvote and a follow that would be awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86