You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes A Successful Story: The FIVE Winning Ingredients For A Highly-Rewarded Steemit Post

in #steemit7 years ago

I am interested in this: Hope I am commenting in the right spot to have it shared with me? Thank you for the insights. I am new to Steemit and I value the advice!
( These 5 types of values actually correspond to the 5 elements described in the ancient Chinese system - Wood, Fire, Earth, Metal, Water - this is ALCHEMY. Though I'll save that part for a separate post. If you're interested, let me know in the comments below and I promise to share that follow-up with you when it gets published.)

Sort:  

Your welcome.

Not sure what your question is... what would you like shared with you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34