You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I now have a plan for my Steemit account. Sharing is Caring :)

in #steemit7 years ago

Good plan and good heart! I'm so proud of you. You stuck with it even when you were pulling your hair out. Lol! I'm glad to see your efforts bearing fruit. Bravo for spreading it around. Hugs and more hugs, hon! Well done!

Sort:  

Thank you, Its nice to share and giving away a little, I like to make others smile :)

That plan will certainly bring lots of smiles and that tends to have a ripple effect. I imagine the recipients will be passing those smiles along to the folks they encounter, too. That's a fun thought!

It is, spreading happiness is so much better than fighting and war

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43