You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 700+ Followers?! Thank You! [3 Tips to Steemit Success]

in #steemit7 years ago

Congrats on the milestone! It doesn't surprise me one bit that you have so many followers... after all, who else has GUCKS!?!

Glad the smoke is gone and will send positive vibes for a summer to hold on a bit longer for you.

Sort:  

It surprises me! Hahah but by golly! You're right about the gucks! Haha

Thanks for being there for me! I appreciate you and what I consider to be a friendship!

Absolutely please send some of your hot weather on over to me! Even as little as 10 degrees more would be smashing! Haha

Ditto on the friendship, hon, and you're most welcome!

Oh, and we're in for another 90+ day tomorrow. I'll gladly give you 20! I'll get to work on that right away. ;~D

Hahaha I'll be waiting! I'll let you know if I feel it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51