Introduce my self

in #steemit7 years ago

Nama saya Aulia Sari, saya tinggal di aceh, aceh Utara, saya kuliah di universitas malikussaleh, fakultas fisip jurusan antropologi, hobi saya mendengar musik, jalan jalan, saya baru di steemet baru mencoba coba untuk belajar dasar steemet, mohon komunitas untuk mengajari saya hal-hal yang belum saya ketahui, yang pertama mengajari ini pun abang saya. imageitalic

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @auliasari I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Ciao! I noticed that you joined recently so I am offering you my welcome. Here's an upvote from me and I hope you will some day do the same!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54