You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ads on Steemit and The Dreadful Contact Form - A Complete Disaster and An Epic Fail

in #steemit5 years ago

I have only used Steem on my mobile browser and I fortunately haven’t seen any ads yet, but I do agree that Steem should filter the advertisements they show to make sure they are relevant and respectable to the platform.

Sort:  

You mean Steemit, right? Steem is the blockchain while Steemit is the interface which I think you are referring to.

Nevertheless, yes, they should put in a lot more effort in order to make the ads more relevant an unobtrusive.

Yes, I am refering to Steemit. I am still new to the community so excuse my inaccuracies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44