You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sunday Purge - Spammers - Plagiarists - Cireclejerks

in #steemit7 years ago

There are tons of problems and many of them have been exacerbated since the last couple of hard forks. The problem is, nobody with the power/ability wants to acknowledge and/or address that, so it won’t improve. And most of the whales aren’t interested in downvoting the absolute shitposting. Hell...some of them are part of the problem.

Changes need to be made. Your witness vote can help. Try supporting this one: @ats-witness.

“This blockchain needs a better class of witnesses. And I’m gonna give it to ‘em.”

Sort:  

Yeah, a lot of the people are just pretending that everything is fine even if it's not. @Tuck-Fheman was the first to show me how fucked up are some people from here and what they are doing.

You should've told me earlier about your witness, I had no idea you have one.

Tuck is one of the good ones. And he knows his stuff.

You should've told me earlier about your witness, I had no idea you have one.

But...I resteemed it on my blog! :(

Make sure you tell all your friends!

Indeed, he does and what he's doing is great, and it's going to be HUGE.

Oh, yeah, now I see. You probably mentioned it on the SPL chat too, but I was so off this week. I have missed a lot of stuff lately. Real life sux.

I'll check you out. You kind of blew me off for talking shit about the HF19 at the time, but you seemed like a decent guy at least. @ats-david

You have to vote for his witness bud. David is one of the good ones, he's one of us. :)

I wasn’t in favor of HF19. Do you know where this happened? I talk shit about it all the time...because it was shit.

steemspeak i guess i was pretty whiney when it happened cause i was the only one i knew looking past the one week of nice payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48