You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Else Wants Newbies to Succeed at Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah....but is it better to be quiet or say "great posts"? I'm more or less one of your "new" readers...but sometimes the post leaves no room to discus anything really. I mean...what you said is true....I agree with all of it and I have nothing to add. So shall I stay quiet or say"you nailed it"?

I sometimes write a whole essay if motivated....what sometimes happens is - it gets ignored. And sometimes I'm inclined to just say - good job.

Oh the pressure :D

Sort:  

VIDEO FREE SHOUT ELECTRONICS LOGO.jpg

Thank you for the upvote atopy
I followed & I am upvote 3
Click the link below see my latest Blog and don't forget to upvote this reply
Remember it's comment for comment upvote for upvote
https://steemit.com/blog/@super-grand-ad/video-free-shout-what-is-c-rate-by-robert-murray-smithy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67