Video Free Shout - What Is C Rate - BY - Robert Murray-Smithy

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

VIDEO FREE SHOUT ELECTRONICS LOGO.jpg

Confusion over what C rate actually is?
Education - I @super-grand-ad can not get enough,
I Would like to introduce my steemit followers to
Robert Murray-Smithy -
This is Robert's video to explain C Rating for electronics
Robert's own words
I hope this helps to explain how I see, C rate.

Sort:  

Thanks for this. Well worth watching if only for the nostalgia of learning this in Chemistry A level.

VIDEO FREE SHOUT ELECTRONICS LOGO.jpg

Thank you for the upvote spunkpuppet
I followed & I am upvote 1
don't forget to upvote this reply
Remember it's comment for comment upvote for upvote
And that's how to steemit By supporting each other

VIDEO FREE SHOUT ELECTRONICS LOGO.jpg

Thank you for the upvote abdlhakim
I followed & I am upvote 1
don't forget to upvote this reply
Remember it's comment for comment upvote for upvote
And that's how to steemit By supporting each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85